Wow! 
Growing up I have always yearned to live in harmony with everyone I am likely to find myself in the same place with even if it’s just for a microsecond. 
I simply cannot tell when and where I will meet someone I have been rude to that I need help and certainly that would be the moment the person would want to take revenge. πŸ™†πŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½πŸ™†πŸ½ 

What will I do?

Unlike me who forgives even if the person doesn’t apologise or feel remorseful for their act.
Reason I am always at my best and help in anyway possible.
On the 25th of September,2016, I met my classmate (Priscilla Oppong Da-Costa) in my grandfather’s house.

It turned out she’s my auntie.
Then earlier today my mum called to ask about a guy in my class (Goody Kwame), I said I knew him.

It turns out he is my cousin. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
I’m thinking what really would have been the case if I was rude to them in any instance? πŸ€”πŸ€”
Then I’m drawn to the issue of nuclear family systems not being the best. If we were in a real extended family they wouldn’t have been just mere classmates to me.
Well. Treat everyone nice, you never know.

CREDIT: Theodora Brodie-Mends

