Merry Christmas 🎄 to you all and happy holidays.

So yesterday was Christmas and what a perfect day for a Christmas.  Just a good day to celebrate Jesus Christ’s birthday on a Sunday.

So how many of us know the main reason why you should trust God? I know alot of you will say because He gives us life everyday and probably because He  loves us, yes, true but they are vital reasons why we should trust God.

Yesterday at church it was all about Jesus but during our Bible teachings our Rev preached about a subject i think few of us lack in some parts of our lives. For that matter, i felt it necessary to share.

6 reasons why you should trust God.

  • Because He knows you by name.

In ISAIAH 43:1. it says “Israel, the Lord who created you says, ‘do not be afraid- I will save you. I have called you by name – you are mine.” 

  • He thinks about you.

PSALM 39: 17-18 reads “O God, how difficult i find your thoughts, how many of them there are! 18. If I counted them, they would be more than the grains of sand. When I awake, i am still with you.

  • He will fight for you.

EXODUS 14-14 “the Lord will fight for you, and there is no need for you to do anything”

  • He is always with you

MATTHEW 28-20 “and teach them what to obey everything I have commanded you. And I will be with you always, to the end of ages”

  • He has a plan for you.

JEREMIAH 29-11 “I alone know the plans I have for you, plans to bring you prosperity and not disaster, plans to bring about the future you hope for “

  • He will protect you.

PSALM 91-11 “God will put his angels in charge of you, to protect you wherever you go”

 

i wish all of you a super happy holidays. Stay bless.

All Rights Reserved © Nii Fakye

